Watch Google I/O keynote live right here

Tech

After skipping a year, Google is holding a keynote for its developer conference Google I/O. While it’s going to be an all-virtual event, there should be plenty of announcements, new products and new features for Google’s ecosystem.

The conference starts at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM on the East Cost, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris) and you can watch the live stream right here on this page.

Rumor has it that Google should give us a comprehensive preview of Android 12, the next major release of Google’s operating system. There could also be some news when it comes to Google Assistant, Home/Nest devices, Wear OS and more.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Extra Crunch roundup: EU insurtech, 30 years of ‘Crossing the Chasm,’ embedded finance’s endgame
New Virginia spaceport head seeks to increase launch activity
How this billionaire family business wants to become a better corporate citizen
Jeff Bezos’ Company Auctions Seat On Its First Crewed Space Mission For $28 Million
Saharan “Godzilla” Dust Storm Spotted Heading to Florida This Week

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *